Service Recordings

Prayer Series - Week One Abraham with Karen

Home Group Series - Week Four with Brian

Home Group Series - Week Three with Paula

Home Group Series - Week Two with Karen

Home Group Series - Week One with Sarah

A chance to watch or re-watch Karen expressing her vision for ministry

Sunday 30th May 2021. Last in the series Gentle and Lowly with Annie

Sunday 23rd May 2021. Gentle and Lowly week 5 with Paula

Sunday 9th May 2021. Gentle and Lowly week 3 with Brian

Sunday 2nd May 2021. Gentle and Lowly week 2 with Karen. (Garden Service)

Sunday 18th April 2021. Generosity with Sarah Part One and Two

Sunday 11th April. with Sarah

Easter Sunday 2021. Luke 24 with Karen

We are using our recording from last April to take a prayer journey into the garden of Gethsemane with Jesus and his followers. Will you keep watch and pray?

Sunday 28th March 2021. Mark 11: 1-11 with Beth Powney (EBA Regional Team Leader)

Sunday 21st March 2021.

Sunday 14th March 2021. John 3: 14-21 with Brian

Sunday 7th March 2021. John 2: 13-22 with Karen

Sunday 28th February 2021. Mark 8: 31-38 with Annie

Sunday 21st February 2021. Mark 1: 9-15 with Karen

Sunday 14th February 2021. Psalm 84 with Sarah

Sunday 7th February 2021. 1 Corinthians 13 with Karen

Sunday 31st January 2021. 1 Cor. 12 with Paula

Sunday 25th January 2021. Romans 12: 3-8 with Brian

Sunday 10th January 2021. John 14 with Karen

Sunday 3rd January 2021 with Sarah

Sunday 6th December 2020 with Annie

Sunday 29th November 2020 with Paula

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Philippians 4: 10-23 with Karen

Sunday 15th November 2020

Philippians 4:2-8 with Brian

Sunday 8th November 2020

Philippians 3 with Sarah

Sunday 27th September 2020

Fruitfulness on the Frontline, session 8: Journeying on with Karen.

Sunday 20th September 2020

Fruitfulness on the Frontline, session 7: Messenger of the Gospel with Karen.

Sunday 13th September 2020

Fruitfulness on the Frontline, session 6: Mouthpiece for Truth and Justice with Karen.

Sunday 6th September 2020

We return this week to our series on Fruitfulness on the Frontline. This week is session 5: Moulding Culture with Karen.

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Psalm 91

Our two part video this week explores Psalm 91 and we ask What makes me feel safe?

Sunday 16th August 2020

Taste and see that the Lord is good -

Today we look at Psalm 30 with Beth Powney

Sunday 9th August 2020 - Zoom service

Today we consider Psalm 34:8 with Beth Powney.

Sunday 2nd August 2020 - Zoom service

Today we reflect on the parable of talents with Paul

Sunday 26th July

Zoom Service with communion. Today we take a look at the parable of the wine skins with Nick Lear (EBA Regional Minister)

Sunday 19th July 2020 - virtual service (available from 10:15am)

Today we look at the parable of the lost son with Paula

Sunday 12th July 2020 - virtual service (available from 10:15am)

Today we look at two parables in Luke, Chapter 14, verses 1 to 24 with Sarah.

Sunday 5th July 2020 - virtual service (available from 10:15am)

Today - The parable of the Pharisee and the tax collector with Karen

28th June 2020 - virtual service (available from 10:15am)

Today - The parable of the weeds with Steve

21st June 2020 - virtual service (available from 10:15am)

Today we begin our new series of reflections on the parables of Jesus.

Today - The Parable of the Persistent Widow

14th June 2020 - virtual service (available from 10:15am)

Our final look into the letters of John; 2 and 3 John


Prayer and Reflection on the death of George Floyd and Homelessness

7th June 2020 - Virtual Service

1 John 5: 13-21

Confidence and knowledge

31st May 2020 - Virtual Service

Pentecost with guest speaker, Graeme Ross (EBA)


24th May 2020 - Virtual Service (available from 10:15am)

1 John 5: 1-13

Faith and assurance

17th May 2020 - Virtual Service (available from 10:15am)

1 John 4: 7-21

God is Love

10th May 2020 - Virtual Service (available from 10:15am)

1 John 3:11 - 4:6

Is my son, my best friend or my prayer partner the Antichrist?

3rd May 2020 - Virtual Service

1 John 2:12 - 3:10

Truth and Lies.


26th April 2020 - communion service

1 John 1: 5 - 2:11

Sin and fellowship.

19th April 2020

Our series exploring the letters of John begins today. Let's begin with 1 John 1: 1-4 and delve into the prologue, what are these letters about, who are they written for and are they still relevant to us today?